Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Warranty on windhield, cowl had a gap. They were very courteous and quick.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Showing how bad the oil was and if it was low in the next video. Great job overall!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

I had a great experience at Morrie’s West Bend Honda. I have a Pilot that was having infotainment system trouble and needed some connectors changed and some software updates run. I appreciated the timely updates and steady communication from Morrie’s, as well as the update video I was sent of my car! I will definitely return to this Honda dealer in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2021

Good experience friendly staff and great service

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

They were very professional and friendly. They were thorough with checking everything on my vehicle. They also printed out the inspection checkist and explained it simply for me.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Had to replace my daily driver yesterday. The whole team at West Bend Honda was amazing! I highly recommend them if you are looking for something!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I have not bought many vehicles in my life but I have worked in customer service for decades. Morrie's Honda in West Bend provided us with great service. Our sales person Sam was very attentive. Ed and Elvis were great on the financing end. While we only bought a 2008 Ford Escape they took care of us as though we were buying a new 2022 vehicle. The price we got was also a great one. The same vehicle two years newer with 80,000 more miles sold for $200 more at another dealership. We will visit Morrie's the next time we are in ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

The buying experience here was phenomenal! My previous car was always serviced at this location so when it came time to buy a new car I was happy to shop at Morrie’s first. My client advisor Nick Bohlen and finance advisor Elvis Manjusak we’re both great to work with and made the buying experience much better than expected. If you are shopping for a Honda I highly recommend you ask for Nick!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Tire Rotation

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Service for a recall on an 11 year old Honda. Was treated as if I was a high end paying customer. Service department employees were professional and friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Awesome experience, made the car buying process as easy as possible. Great salesmen as well! Will definitely be back next time I need a car! I recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

👍🏻

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

What a great experience! The people were so amazing and knowledgeable! They took the time to make sure I got the car that was perfect for me! This will be the only place I will go to from now on! Love you guys! ❤️

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Very knowledgeable and friendly service counter employees. Service was timely and efficient. Honest and trustworthy. Did not perform unneeded services. The only things that was not complete was the reset of the maintenance codes on the dashboard. Which Essentially was a easy fix. Overall very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Very friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Good service. Well satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Nick was super friendly and accommodating! He answered any questions I had and even made sure I understood all the buttons and dials in my new car. In fact the entire car buying process at Morrie's was exceptional and I would recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Great service with attention to personal details! Made sure to check in throughout the car buying process and even after!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Service was very good , the service department was extremely helpful , friendly and knowledgeable. Gus also advised a tire rotation as part of the service. I will definitely have future service done there at Morris's Honda.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I bought a brand new CR-V from Morrie’s about a month ago and I have to say Larry Millard made the whole experience great for me and has continued to follow up to make sure everything is ok with the car. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Larry.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Gus was my advisor, and he was helpful and knowledgeable. When going over what was going on with my car the Service manager..james?...was helpful to the advisor. Gus went into the shop and brought out a technician to answer my questions...I think his name was Ben?...either way the technician was helpful, kind and patient with my silly questions. Definitely happy they are down the road from me!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

They had exactly what I was looking for. And it was a no pressure atmosphere like several other dealers that I have been to in the past. I would definitely buy from then again.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Such a helpful service center! In and out very quickly. Snuck us in between appointments which was greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership throughout the process of purchasing a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I expressed interest on the internet in a vehicle that they had listed. Larry reached out the next morning with a full video of all the features for the vehicle. I was able to schedule a time to get there the next day and was about to test drive and examine the vehicle. The whole crew there was easy to work with and helped to get us out the door about 2 hrs later. I would highly recommend them!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

I had an unexpected electrical problem. I stopped in. The first time I’ve been in this dealership. They took my Honda Fit in over night. Gave me a Civic to borrow. They performed a complete electrical check and when I returned the next day the car functioned perfectly. I even received a video of their analysis. Job well done!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

They were amazing and very helpful. They took time to explain everything. Sam (my salesperson) went above and beyond to get me the car I have. He was very polite and respectful. I had a very good experience, and will recommend this place and salesperson to everyone. Thank you for everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Everybody was Awesome! Ian, Ed and Elvis took their time & no pressure. Best buying experience I've ever had. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Being old, I've purchased quite a few cars. There was only one really bad experience, most were OK, and a couple were very good. This one is the best of them all. It seems like part of their core business model is having customers who will want to return, and who won't be afraid to recommend them.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I came to have 4 tires put on my car and to check my defroster. I took their shuttle back home which was very convenient. Taking me home and back to get my car. Both shuttle drivers were extremely nice! While I was home waiting for my can to be finished, I received a video txt message from the technician showing me exactly what they completed on my car! That was a unique addition to my service experience!! Shortly after the video txt , the shuttle came and brought me back to Morrie’s. I had a wonderful experience, everything went very ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

The staff was friendly and helpful. They explained everything thoroughly. The waiting area was clean and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Was pleased with the ease of scheduling appointments and the job was done well.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I had a recall for a 2013 Honda I purchased. The dealership had to fix something with the airbags. They were friendly, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

5 star customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Finally there is a car dealership that makes sense. No long drawn out negotiations to get a fair deal. No pressure to sign immediately or lose the deal. No intimidation. Instead, a highly professional, well informed staff. We worked with Ryan who is highly professional, patient, well informed, and personable. She wanted to know what we needed in a vehicle to ensure that our needs were met. She reviewed all the features of the vehicle, both during the initial sales meeting and at time of purchase. Very happy with the entire process and my new CRV hybrid. When you need ...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Had a great experience from initial contact with the Dealership! Was called promptly by the Sales Manager Steve “Chops” set up an appointment and was greeted by the GM upon arrival. They had the vehicle I was interested in already pulled up front waiting on me. The Sales Woman Ryan was fantastic and tended to us with great care.As a Sales Service Operations Manager I appreciated the customer service they provided. They have earned by business for future purchases! Definitely recommend if your looking for a Honda this is the place to go !

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Super impressed with the whole process - beautiful facility with a level of quality and professionalism I appreciate. I highly recommend the service department at this Honda Dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Buying my new Honda was such a great experience. Thank you Larry, Nick, Elvis and Sam! A great team indeed!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Excellent customer service! Ryan went above and beyond to help me get the vehicle I wanted. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Ryan is an AWESOME amazing woman! The night before our purchase she contacted me about my inquiry on PerkSpot! I did think it was a man at first! I knew better being a Domestic violence programing facilitator! Ryan was very insightful and helpful! We needed a car! We knew what we wanted our choices were down to two models! The 2018 Nissan Pathfinder and the 2019 Honda CRV. The 2008 Acura was built to last but we were putting too much money into the car! Covid reduced us to 1 car but we wanted something reliable but easy on our budget! Ryan and Morrie'...

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Very good place to buy a car! All the reps made our experience more successful than expected! Ryan you are an awesome person! Thank you for sharing your story!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Ryan was great, wonderful to work with, very thorough. We were treated very well during our new car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Great work team.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

New car

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

Morries really stands behind their vehicles! Ryan was an awesome saleswoman who made buying a car a breeze!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Dan was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great experience overall

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Very new very clean dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Brad went above and beyond our expectationsto stand behind his dealership! Very impressed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

The staff is friendly and very nice to work with

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Very quick and professional service. Loved the video explanation texted to me when the car was done being serviced. This was my first time at Morrie’s and will be the go-to business for future service needs for my Honda’s.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Dropped off my car, was quickly checked in, then later received a text saying it was ready, then I came back and it was good to go.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Top notch and great waiting area.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

From start to finish everything went great! Gus and Steve were professional, well informed, and prompt. Would absolutely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Very impressed with my service here. Loved that they sent me a video of my car as they went through and explained everything. Informative and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

My experience was the best ever thanks to ed wolvxekmanage r and larry Millard sales

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

This was my first visit and I was pleasantly surprised. I usually go to a different Honda dealership for service, but Morrie’s is closer. I really enjoyed the waiting area and best of all I didn’t feel pressured to have additional maintenance done. They did an inspection of my vehicle and the best part is they sent me a video showing me. My service advisor was Steve and I enjoyed working with him. I will definitely be back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Excellent customer service!!! I had a water leak and after calling to make an appointment, the person I talked to said that I could drop my car off but also said there was no guarantee they would get to it. That was not the case at all. They got me in and I was out within an hour!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Friendly and really try to get you in a vehicle you want

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Video of repairs was excellent. No pressure from a service person. They made recommendations but I could choose what to fix. TV

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021


Leave Us A Review