Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Very quick and professional service. Loved the video explanation texted to me when the car was done being serviced. This was my first time at Morrie’s and will be the go-to business for future service needs for my Honda’s.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Dropped off my car, was quickly checked in, then later received a text saying it was ready, then I came back and it was good to go.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Top notch and great waiting area.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

From start to finish everything went great! Gus and Steve were professional, well informed, and prompt. Would absolutely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Very impressed with my service here. Loved that they sent me a video of my car as they went through and explained everything. Informative and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

My experience was the best ever thanks to ed wolvxekmanage r and larry Millard sales

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

This was my first and I was pleasantly surprised. I usually go to a different Honda dealership for service, but Morrie’s is closer. I really enjoyed the waiting area and best of all I didn’t feel pressured to have additional maintenance done. They did an inspection of my vehicle and the best part is they sent me a video showing me. My service advisor was Steve and I enjoyed working with him. I will definitely be back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Excellent customer service!!! I had a water leak and after calling to make an appointment, the person I talked to said that I could drop my car off but also said there was no guarantee they would get to it. That was not the case at all. They got me in and I was out within an hour!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Friendly and really try to get you in a vehicle you want

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Video of repairs was excellent. No pressure from a service person. They made recommendations but I could choose what to fix. TV

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

No pressure, on time delivery. Honest and hard working. Great to work with from salesman Larry Millard, manager Ed and also the paperwork was painlessly simple.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

no pressure....no silly games...just friendly honest sales staff. They make an otherwise stressful experience smooth and easy .

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Larry Millard was outstanding to work with - knowledgeable and very nice.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Was considering trading my Ram 1500 for a Subaru WRX they have as of writing this post. Got in touch with a salesman Nicholas. Instantly was amazed by how honest and helpful he was as Ive never experienced such nice treatment at a car dealership before. He was actually trying to help me out and make sure I didn't get a car I didn't want and was not pushy like most salespeople are. They gave me a very fair trade in value for my truck but the WRX they had just wasn't quite what i was looking for ...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Absolutely no pressure to buy and very patient. Their service is excellent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

When I arrived I was promptly welcomed by name, explained the wait times and vehicle checks, then shown to the clean and spacious waiting room. What was really helpful was the video I received from the service technician of my car on the hoist, while I was still in their waiting room. I was shown a 360 degree exterior safety checks and the undercarriage of my Honda. Via text I was given a link to a diagnosed needed alignment and its cost. From the waiting room I had the ability to schedule an appointment in the future or immediately with a ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Very nice people work there and clean

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

I had previously had my oil changed at my home town Honda dealership. The technician forgot to tighten the screw on the oil filter. My car was leaking oil on the 4 hour drive to WI. When we discovered the oil leak, I called Morrie’s they got my car in very quickly and were very kind, knowledgeable and pleasant. They changed the oil and tightened all the screws so there was no longer a leak. They did a great job getting me in and doing the work. I really appreciated the video of the car inspection. I am going to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

They gave me a great price for my used car ,how ever I was told I would be receiving a full tank of gas on truck I purchased and that didn’t happen . Other than that everything else was fine

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Absolutely outstanding quality products with superior customer service! The team at Morrie's takes customer concerns to heart, and they stand behind their promises. A newer dealership in West Bend with old-fashioned values not often repeated in today's market.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

They were able to work on my car when I showed up without an appointment, with a wheel issue. It was diagnosed and corrected in a reasonable amount of time, considering it was being squeezed in between those with appointments. Clear communication and no upsell. Washed my car too!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I was sent 2 recall notices on my vehicle and Morrie’s completed both repairs along with a complete vehicle health check which gives me the security of knowing that I am driving a safe and efficient vehicle, even on the long trips this summer. Fast and efficient service.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Ryan was awesome, the financial guys were on my side.... they helped out so much and had patience beyond belief... thank you everyone

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

The service here is exceptional from sales to the service department. I went here to purchase a car and I have never had a better experience at a dealership. They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and feel that my business was appreciated. Thank you Nicholas B!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

On line appt easy to make. Upon arrival, immediately interacted with me to verify service. Service completed by promised time. To top it off I received a video of the vehicle inspection. Considering the thoroughness, price of service was extremely competitive.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

We got a great deal on a lovely 2018 Honda LX. Ryan was extremely thorough and even dropped the car off at our house. She was low on pressure and high on organization and talent. Two big thumbs up.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Went in to look at a vehicle we found online. Ended up test driving that one and a Chevy Equinox. Jonas had come up to us as soon as we were looking at vehicles, but worked with what we were looking for. After taking test drives, we went in to discuss info. We were given the opportunity to take a 24 hour test drive and fell in love. Both Jonas and Ed, the manager, were phenomenal to work with. Never once did they push us, but showed us options and were realistic about what to expect and what was available. Called ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Daniel has made our deal possible with great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

I had a great experience buying a car from Morrie’s. Nick went above and beyond from finding me a great deal on a close to new vehicle, to accommodating all my needs and ensuring my satisfaction after the vehicle was purchased. Morrie’s takes care of their customers, and I will definitely be doing business with them again in the future!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Very professional. Great waiting area.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Had an awesome buying experience at Morrie's Honda. Working with Nick Bohlen was super great. He was helpful and informative without being pushy. Matt Finch, and the two other gentleman (one being from Chicago, forgot his name)(the other one was the man who I finalized everything with) were great too. Thank you for making it all easy for this little old lady!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Job was done 30 minutes early for $110 less than the price I was quoted. Can’t beat that. I will use Morrie’s West Bend Honda again.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I've had really good experiences when dealing with everyone from Morrie's West Bend, from the sales floor to financing to service.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Good experience

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

My teen son saved money to purchase his first car, and we were both nervous, because he was buying a used car, and quite frankly a lot of sales reps can be vultures. However, from the first to the last contact with Larry, we both felt at ease. He was very sincere, nice and worked hard to make it a pleasant experience. The moment we saw the car, and drove it, my son was in love with it. So, needless to say, I want to thank Larry and all of the staff who made my son's first car buying ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

From check in to check out everyone was polite and respectful. The waiting room was clean and pleasant. I like how it was in sections. I also thought the pricing was fair.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Loved the video of my car issues sent before any work was done. Frustrated though that I was quoted incorrectly for the "engine tune-up" which was to include timing belt and spark plugs.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Everyone here was awesome and very helpful! My husband and I went in looking for something comfortable and affordable and Larry stopped ensured that we were happy! This is the best place to go looking for a car, everyone there is super helpful and would happily work with you to make you happy!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

These folks have service down to an art form. Most impressive is the video that they send showing the inspection of the car. Highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Excellent place to buy a car, staff was friendly and we love our MDX. I would highly recommend this place if you are looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

My experience at Morrie’s was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. The salesman was knowledgeable, friendly and I felt no pressure at all. they really went beyond the call of duty to make it a good experience from start to finish I would definitely recommend them to others and would return if I need another vehicle in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Most amazing experience ever in buying a car! I wasn’t bullied in to buying a car, I was given the time I needed to think about how I wanted to proceed and also given the opportunity to move up in the kind of car I was looking at!! Michael, Ed, and Elvis were awesome and I will buy my cars here going forward! Thank you Morrie’s for treating me like a part of the family!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Morrie’s sent a video of the work they did on our 2019 CRV. Their professionalism is only superseded by their knowledge. There are definitely a good value for your money!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

I am always blown away by the great and humble service that I received from Daniel! I have bought a new 2019 Honda Civic last year and Daniel helped me then as well. I never felt pressured and all of my questions were answered without hesitation. I will most likely always be a loyal customer to Morris’s in West Bend.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

Awesome customer service all around. I would definitely recommend Morrie's.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Although our credit is not that good, we were surprised and disappointed with the high interest rate.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

My 2010 CRV had never been detailed before. As a parent of two girls and a guy who routinely uses the car to transport yardwaste, I was shocked at how clean it was when i picked it up. It looks brand new!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Reached out to Morie’s Saturday morning. Nick, the representative, was very helpful. We decided to make the purchase and headed to the dealer. Normally, the cut-off time was 4 pm, but the team was accommodating for us arriving later (after 4:30). We were able to get out by 7:00. I would recommend this dealer to others based how they handled my needs with no pressure at all.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I had great experiences with the whole dealership in general. Sales and financing when I purchased my car to the service department when I brought my vehicle in when I had a error message come up.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Didn't want to drive this far for a car but boy was it worth it! Great facility and great staff.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Jonas was great to deal with! He answered all my questions, was patient and not pushy. The dealership was very clean and the staff was friendly.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Very satisfied

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Knowledgeable, friendly and fast!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Jonas was excellent to work with. I contacted him via phone to start my new car search. He was attentive to what I had to say and answered all of my questions. I received prompt, detailed service!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

What a gorgeous dealership. The parts department is exceptional, and every employee I interacted with was more than willing to go out of their way to help.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Morrie’s was by far the best dealership I’ve ever been to! All of the staff were so kind and the car buying process was painless and simple! I leased a vehicle through Ryan and she is awesome! She was super thorough throughout the entire process and was comfortable to talk to! My experience at Morrie’s has earned my business for life and I highly recommend going here if you’re looking for a great experience!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Love my new Honda CRV! Appreciated the no pressure salesman Mike!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Vary friendly service and professional. They have a vary good area to wait while your car is being serviced along with snacks an beverages.


Leave Us A Review