Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Recently bought a car from Morrie’s and had a fantastic experience. Ryan my salesman made the entire process easy and understandable for a first time buyer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2023

I can not say enough wonderful things about Morrie's West Bend Honda. They have been so amazing over the past few years. I had purchased a lemon van elsewhere and they went above and beyond constantly to try and repair it. When it was no longer safe or repairable they bought it from me and got me and my family in a new vehicle. I have never seen such amazing care from a dealership before. They are lucky to have Gus in service, he is outstanding and really goes out of his way to help the customers. James and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

the whole group morrie's were very kind willing to help you put the car on the road

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Friendly helpful sales staff. Easy to work with and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great Service and fast

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Bought a vehicle, service excellent!! Thanks Nick

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

We had an absolute wonderful experience, thank you Ihab for your patience and understanding. You helped make a stressful situation very pleasant. We look forward to doing business with Morries in the future

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Car buying made simple. I had bought a used car from Morrie's and worked with Daniel Ayala who was a phenomenal representative for the dealership and as a salesperson. We had an open and candid conversation about the vehicle I was looking at and told him exactly what we were looking for and how we wanted to finance and he made it happen! We got a little pushback from financing for my trade in (although I'm as stubborn as they come) but was able to come to a compromise! All in all Daniel, and the staff at Morrie'...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Thomas was our salesman, and he was incredibly helpful. He stayed late to help us finish up our purchase and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Alec in finance was great, as well. The whole staff was super friendly, and we didn't feel pressured to buy.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

From the moment I enter your facility to the time I leave, I trust my vehicle with you. Your entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, very thorough, and extremely helpful. Thank you for all you do!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I called first thing in the morning and they were able to get me in and out same day with a ride to and from work keeping me informed along the way. I love not having to worry about borrowing a car or ask for rides!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

We purchased a 2023 Honda CRV. Very friendly, helpful, and honest Car Dealership. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car. We were shown maintenance and care products for our new car purchase, but we never felt pressured to buy. Very satisfied with our Deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Great experience over all at Morrie's Honda. Ryan was able to order the car that I wanted and at a good price. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Purchased a 2021 Chevy Blazer. The customer service was a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

Thomas our sales person was great. He made the sale happen because he was so helpful. He was not high pressure. We are enjoying the car

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Dropped car off and met with Gus Dardin. Very nice guy. He was very professional. He sent me a text with a video of my car being inspected. It was an excellent way to show the customer what was being examined and the results up to the minute. It was a great way to build trust in the business and in the person who was working with me. GREAT JOB!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2023

Purchased two cars with them. They have always been very fair compared with other dealerships in terms of trade in and sale prices of their vehicles. Repairs guys have been fantastic in servicing the cars. Wouldn’t go anywhere else

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2023

Got a new civic from them about a year ago and they were awesome. Great people and a great place. The building was very clean and makes you feel welcomed. Very easy to work with on finding the right car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2023

Me and my family have bought several vehicles from Morrie’s. They are a honest dealership that makes sure to give a great customer experience. The service dept is also amazing to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Management and sales was great! They kept there word. Ryan as a sales person followed through and she is great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Prompt friendly customer service. Delivery to and from Morrie’s to my home during repairs. Service Video of my vehicle with clear explanation of work completed

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

Thomas Scher was my salesman. I’ve purchased many cars over the years - Thomas is by far the easiest and most knowledgeable person to work with. His passion is the car industry and it shows - he doesn’t mess around with cars that have any red flags or cut corners when it comes to selling high quality, solid cars at a good price. I felt he had my best interests in mind, wasn’t pushy or aggressive whatsoever. Highly recommend working with Thomas Scher to buy your next vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2023

We were so pleased with the service we received at Morries Honda. Everyone was great to work with but Thomas went above and beyond! He was very helpful and made the car buying process so easy. We will definitely be back if we see another car in our future and will highly recommend to friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Radar malfunction Just needed to be aligned

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Staff was courteous and helpful. Sent a video showing and explaining the work that needed to be done!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I like the way these guys understand the client requirement and will work hard to make them happy. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Sam, my salesman was professional and personable. He answered my questions regarding my purchase and I would buy from him again when the time comes.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Excellent service, both in the sales and service department. They are thorough, honest, and give you a full explanation for all things. I’m so thankful that I choose to buy a car here. I also highly recommend their service department. Absolutely excellent.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

People were pretty cool, not too pushy… Tried to stick me with 11% interest on a brand new car with a 767 credit score though, told em to kick rocks until they came back with a rate that didn’t disrespect my entire bloodline. Kind of annoying that they didn’t just give me the best rate as opposed to offering slightly less appalling interest rates over and over but oh well. Moral of the story, finance independently or be ready to say no 8 times until you get what you want. They'll take advantage of you if you let them. Overall, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Wonderful experience. Sales, and financing. We needed a minivan due to growing family. Stopped in and test drove a few vehicles but no vans were available. Daniel in sales was so helpful in providing us with the knowledge to decide on a 3rd row suv vs minivan.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Overall my experience was satisfactory, there was a little miscommunication and reluctance to listen to me at the start, but they serviced my car well. Came in for tire and brake service, also had been having transmission issues, service was relatively quick and it is already driving better. Thank you Alex! I will be coming back, especially since the dealership I bought it from (All-Star in Greenfield) won't even answer my calls. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

It was my first visit for service and found the experience to be professional, knowledgeable, and kind!!! Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Justin was very low key, not pushy. Extremely caring and helpful, and he had the best sense of humor. After a long afternoon, I left in a gorgeous 2018 Durango GT!! Best service I've experienced ever in the area!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

This was my first time here, it was for a recall, and I also had some routine work done.I thought it was neat the way they used video, to show me, my vehicle,as they went through the inspection

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Everyone was so friendly and honest. I felt very comfortable purchasing a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Ryan was very helpful in this odd car buying environment. Fair and easy process

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Our new car purchase from Morrie's was a delightful experience. The staff is very professional and personable. We "bought happy"!.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2022

Kudos to shuttle driver Jordan today! He was an excellent driver, polite, and phenomenal customer service! Great job Jordan! Thanks for the lift!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

I was very satisfied with how I was treated and how the vehicle turned out.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Friendly staff and was given a vehicle to use while the work was done. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Key Replacement

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Thomas Sheer has been an absolute joy to work with . He has been very understanding and he really cares about his customers. Going through paperwork was extremely fast and there was no pressure from anyone to add on additions. Will definitely buy another vehicle from Morrie West Bend Honda in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff, and they even give you a video tour of your car during its service! Love this!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

They update you on the progress of your vehicle. Nice place. Nice people.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

I had a great experience with Ryan helping me figure out which vehicle I would need for our growing family. Being in the middle of my CRV lease, I was so nervous about the process and if there would be any fees/penalties. Ryan and Alec made the transition from one lease to another so seamless and painless, which was one of Ryan’s promises to me. She delivered! One of the aspects I love about Morrie’s is there are no sales or finance dept games. Alec worked on the financial paperwork to see what the numbers would look ...

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Had a great experience here today. Ihab was my sales person and he was great to work with. Great personality and not pushy at all. He answered all of my questions I had for him. Checked in on us making sure we were doing good while waiting. Would definitely do business here again. Thank Morrie for your help today and my purchase with my Acadia. She is safe at home in our driveway.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Inquired about a Civic online and Nick B sent a personalized video doing a quick tour of it. Although it was sold before I got in to the store, Nick still did his best in showing other similar options in stock. He was able to then reserve an incoming newer ‘23 model which happened to be the trim, color, and transmission I wanted. Nick sent photos of the Civic when it arrived earlier than projected. The process was painless. Stefani was also great and made all the paperwork a breeze.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

also completed a factory recall. Service crew was really helpful in providing information and recommendations. Loved the video showing everything that was looked at. Repairs took longer than we were initially told, but the service crew delivered the car on completion which was great to accommodate my work schedule.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Over all great experience. Good people and work. Only thing I have to add is the time it takes to get in even with an appointment. I understand things run behind and it's to ensure people show up. Will go again.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Working with Daniel Ayala was the best decision besides buying our 2023 Honda CRV. He was very honest, upfront, and truly helped us get the best vehicle for my husband and I. First time buying a brand new car is very intimidating, but Daniel made it smooth and stress free. Morrie’s was a great place and would recommend for anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

They kept me very informed of everything that they were doing and what needed to be done. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Service and diagnosis professionalism, they take care of all your car needs and yours as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Just wanted to give props to the teams at Morrie's Volkswagen La Crosse and Morrie's West Bend Honda. I purchased a 2018 Honda CRV from LaCrosse a few weeks ago. It was very nice, but didn't quite check all the boxes for me. I ended up finding another within the Morries family that hit every mark. They kept their promise to "Drive Happy" and exchanged the vehicles. Dahl did have my business for years but undervalued my trade and basically did nothing to keep my business. Happy to be part of the Morrie's family and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Hitch installation

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Great staff!! Always helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Oil change great job

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Awesome service!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Wonderful experience working with the Morrie's group. Sam, Brad, Alec and Stephanie were great. Everyone was super! Hassle free and would recommend them to everyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Nick and Stefani were incredibly helpful! Very pleasant, and efficient experience overall. Would highly recommend this location for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Daniel offered me more for my Honda Odyssey than my own dealer here in Oshkosh, from whom I was buying my new car. I was leery of Daniel's offer and was afraid that once I drove all the way there to West Bend that he would lower it. But he was good for his word and paid me what he had offered. It was super easy, very fast, no hassle. I think the next time we're looking for a vehicle we'll look here first. Daniel was very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

employees were very kind. Came in to have some things assessed.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

It was very business like, fast, friendly and helpful staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2022

They are good in helping customers

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2022

Nice to have a Honda dealer nearby that offers anything you’d ever need for your Honda. Great people - great service at Morrie’s West Bend Honda!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Warning lights were always staying on after vehicle was was on, found out to be a faulty battery, was replaced with new one ,and now everything works well

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Sam Merwin was the most genuine, caring and professional in selling me my amazing Honda Pilot. He went above and beyond to help us! Ask for Sam when you are looking for your next car!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Love my SUV from here. Great people and service

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Quick, friendly and efficient

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

They did a nice job informing me on my vehicles condition. Did not pressure me into purchasing other recommended things. They were fast.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Nick and Alec were incredibly helpful in getting me set up with a car in just a short couple of hours! I see why my dad buys all his cars from this dealership in particular.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2022

Love the video showing what needs to be done. Also had a rental car. Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

They are very professional and everyone is always super nice. Every time I have been here it’s very clean and I never have a long wait. Came in for oil change and tire rotation and Steve said about 45 min and it was exactly 45 min didn’t seem that long. Love that they share a video of the inspection they do of ur vehicle. If ur looking for a new vehicle I recommend Morrie’s I’m very pleased with my purchase and I was treated very well. Thank you Morrie’s team you guys and gals are awesome.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2022

Great service and I like that they send a video.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Nice people and nice place.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

I should have called before I drove down for a test drive. First time I've encountered a place not able to find the keys to a car. Staff was nice and friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022


Leave Us A Review