Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Nice job.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

They were exemplary! They were very cooperative and saved us a lot of money. They provided us a great loaner car. Would recommend to anyone. They get 5 gold stars!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I definitely like the video the mechanic takes explaining how everything under the hood and car looks.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Ryan Leigh was a great salesperson. Everything went very quickly without a hassle!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I WAS SURPRISED AT THE GREAT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF..WILL BE COMING BACK AGAIN

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Awesome service...first time user...now my go to place

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Hello.. I just want to Praise Sam and Ed from Morrie’s Car Dealership.. They were extremely helpful in helping me Choose my New SUV! They are a Great Team! They were not only Kind but they worked with me to get the Best Deal I could of gotten.. I definitely would Recommend Morrie’s if you’re looking for a New Vehicle.. Thank You So Much! Love my new SUV.. Andrea

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Great service, great cars, great employees. Leased my first car from here and the help with everything was wonderful.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Leasing a new car went very smoothly. My salesperson, Ryan was very professional and answered all my questions as well as helped me with some of the settings in the car. I would highly recommend both Ryan and the dealership.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Just bought a new CRV at Morries. Had very good service, they met my price and I happily drove out with my new car the same day. They offer a service which I will utilize to come back for additional insights as to how to operate the new technology. A very positive experience.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Had a great experience from start to finish. Jonas was extremely knowledgeable and friendly when I test drove my CR-V. The rest of the team was helpful with my trade-in and financing.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Always experience great service here. The service and parts department are always very knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

I had an awesome experience with Morrie's Honda. I will recommend!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Just love the people they were so nice and ong they was fast me and my husband purchased a vehicle and was in there for only maybe 30 minutes

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Great experience from beginning to end ! Excellent Service all around, very clean dealership. Love my vehicle, Mike was awesome to work with, and really did all he could, including the finance team, to get me into what I really wanted, without even trying to push me into something else, which I appreciated. When I picked up my vehicle it was very clean and detailed, I was impressed on another job well done. I would absolutely recommend Morrie's for the best purchasing car experience ever:)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great experience from beginning to end ! Excellent Service all around, very clean dealership. Love my vehicle, Mike was awesome to work with, and really did all he could, including the finance team, to get me into what I really wanted, without even trying to push me into something else, which I appreciated. When I picked up my vehicle it was very clean and detailed, I was impressed on another job well done. I would absolutely recommend Morrie's for the best purchasing car experience ever:)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Best dealership experience I've ever experienced. Working with the team at morries was just simply awesome. They made me and my wife feel right at home. They were the most transparent dealer we ever witnessed to date. No surprises at all, the whole process was quick and easy. Shout out to Ed, he got us a great deal on a vehicle and we were able to go home with it in record time. Usually you have to spend hours upon hours at the dealer. They had us out of there in no time and my wife and I were ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Larry and Brad and the whole finance team worked wonders for myself and a good friend. This is a dealership where the sales people and GM see people and not dollar bills. I would recommend them anytime !

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Was very skeptical on going in, since car’s sales people are very pushy, (from seeing first hand) but I was very glad I choose Morries Honda, Ryan was very fun to work with and helped me answer any questions I had. Everyone who worked with me made me feel super comfortable and walked through everything!! Most definitely will be coming back in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Great customer service. The service advisors were great to interact with. Thank you for the good customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I had my first oil change and tire rotation. I think it’s nice that I could watch the video and see that the work was done. Just hope that’s not an added expense. Getting work done at the dealership is usually more costly, and I hope I don’t try to get talked into other things that really don’t need to get done. (Like the dealership I had across the highway.) I’ve been told my car will tell me what needs to be done by the different codes, and don’t get talked into other things. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Morris’s Honda performed a warranty repair on my Pilot as well as changed my oil. They kept me up to date and informed through the process.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I recently purchased a new Honda CRV 2021 from Morrie’s with Larry as my salesman. I was very happy with the purchase process. I thought we arrived at a fair price point for the EX-L model that I wanted. They exceeded my expectations by having the car ready for me earlier than I expected. Larry provided great service by reviewing every feature of the car and even offering a second appt to go over it again once I have driven the car.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

When they are done repairing my car which is usually very good I always get my car washed that's always nice. And the concierge service is always a plus. Good job guys 😁

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Always very nice. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Nick and the team provide a relaxed and good experience transitioning me to a new car. From the intro video Nick sent to the follow up a few days after the purchase I appreciate their help and support

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Air big recall

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

We’ve taken our vehicle to Morrie’s for every service and maintenance need since it opened and every time we’ve been genuinely impressed with the professional customer service, quality work, and fair prices. The customer service manager, James, is the absolute best and his care and commitment keeps us coming back again and again!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Our honda fit had a recall notice for a drive shaft and I normally would have driven all the way to Milwaukee to have it services, but was really excited remembering that a new a Honda dealership opened closer in West Bend. I called them and was greeted by the receptionist who helped me schedule a time to bring it in. I recieved reminders via text and was really happy for the drive up drop off. The repair technician checked my vehicle in and told me they would text me when it was done. I received a video of my ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Friendly staff, good experience buying a new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Everyone was fantastic. Friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends and return myself.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Morris’s Honda is the best. Everyone is so kind and welcoming. The dealership is beautiful and when I had my oil changed they sent me a video of the complete car inspection and explained everything they were showing me. They are truly awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I took my 2002 Honda into Morrie's Honda in West Bend for some recall work and they were efficient, professional and friendly. I generally don't take my cars to the dealers for work, especially 20 year old ones...but they provided great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

My service went very smoothly and they did a great job of taking care of me and my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Jerry and Brad was very informative and nice, had very Good overall buying experience. Very competitive pricing !

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I like the way that the mechanic videoed all the work in progress. Like checking brake fluid, timing belt, oil, tire depth, shocks, air filters, including the cabin air filter. They did a great job. I will be taking my Honda Van there from now on. Keep up the good work. Not out of line with there prices. Friendly and helpful people. Thanks Gail

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Went in to look for a different car and ended up buying two from Ryan. What a wonderful sales woman. Brad and Ed were wonderful sales managers, no pressure and showed me what I wanted to see not what they wanted to sell. Will go back when ready to buy another car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

My wife, new born and I took a trip up to the dealership to check out a used Subaru Outback. Tracy was the representative that helped us, she was very informative and eager to help with anything we needed. The overall process was very smooth and never felt pressured. I never thought I would have had such a pleasant experience buying a car. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I absolutely loved the people at this location! Very knowledgeable and helpful. I also really love how they send a detailed video during and after your visit regarding your car. I will recommend this place to everyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Very thorough and professional. They send a video of what needs to be addressed and what looks good on the vehicle. Great communication throughout the entire experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

James and the team at Morrie's did a great job taking care of my Accord. Great communication through text and the videos were especially appreciated and interesting. Very transparent. Thanks guys. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

The experience was great!I loved it all!From the customer service to the drive off!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Morris's = Great Service!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Fantastic service in and out in less than two hours

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I found Morries to be a very pleasant place to purchase a vehicle. I especially liked my salesperson Ryan.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I live in San Diego and found on-line a used truck up for sale at Morrie's. I initially worked with Ed and then with Tracy and Larry. I committed to buying the truck off a video walkaround that Tracy prepared. All of this was done in about an hour. I flew to Milwaukee the next day and met all three sales people. The truck was exactly as described and beautiful. The deal was consummated in less than 2 hours. I couldn't be more happy with my purchase experience at Morrie's. I was definitely taking a risk but in ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

The person who assisted me was Tracy Ferrito. Hands down, the best customer service I’ve gotten from anywhere. Right away it was clear that the car I wanted (Honda Civic Type R) was not available. However she, broke down everything for me in regards to the lack of availability of this car, and had no problem answering anything I asked. Very kind, very informative, and responded to my text messages no matter the time of day. Very impressed and very pleased. 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

One of best new car buying experiences.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Very good place!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

The best buying experience ever! They did everything they promised and more. No games. Very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

They set the bar quite high. I've never had an experience as great as this with auto repair. The entire team is top notch. James is the man! The master technician amazing. Even the young lady who got the car for me was stellar. Thank you all.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Great service. Friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Susan was great . I needed an oil change with none of the extras . She made it happen . Got me in and out very quickly . Definitely be back .

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Was our first time taking our Honda to Morrie's Honda in West Bend, and we were impressed! Service was great, and they sent us a video of my vehicle and their inspection of it, along with recommendations. Was so helpful to see what they were talking about right on the video of my own vehicle. They have a great system for just accepting or rejecting the recommendations right from your phone. Very easy! An all-around great experience and I would highly recommend Morrie's Honda in West Bend!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

BIG SHOUT OUT to JAMES (front desk service department) at West Bend Honda! What a gem! This client svc specialist is the reason I now take my CRV only to Morries Honda of WB. James goes well above and beyond the call of duty every time I need help. He's professional, kind and knowledgeable! Today he used his own time to replace a small part on my CRV. He didn't need to do this, he could have simply made an appointment for me to come back, awaiting a mechanic. To top it off, he spent 45 min of his ...


Leave Us A Review