Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Awesome experience! Emile Cuevas was our outstanding Service Advisor. She went above and beyond and really went to bat for me. I highly recommend Morrie’s West Bend Honda!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Always good service at Morries Honda!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

They were quick and friendly, checked over my car and gave me recommendations but didn’t try to push them on me. I was also able to make a same day appointment which was very convenient.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Morrie’s in West Bend was my first stop when I just started looking for a car. And after a lot of looking elsewhere, I went back. Nick was wonderful to work with & helped me get the car I wanted. Highly recommend the dealership.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

We were very happy with the service. The sales person was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. There wasn’t ever a feeling of being pushed into something.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2022

most enlightens experience, from the person who answered my call to the service advisor that handled the repair. one Word EXCELLENCE. And to top it one of the sales folks brought me a coffee to my table. add that to SUPER EXCELLENCE

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Sold me a new vehicle. Staff and salesperson were very nice to work with. Even gave me a tutorial on all the features and functions the following day!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I had a wonderful experience buying a new Honda Odyssey. Didn’t pay over MSRP and only had options I wanted. They found me better finance options than directly from Honda. Staff was very helpful explaining all the new features and provided useful tips.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

We were in need for a new vehicle and saw a online ad and called to make arrangements to see the vehicle. We live 36 miles from the Dealership and when we arrived the Vehicle was sitting in front of the Dealership waiting for us to test drive it. We were greeted by Kirsten the sales person with a warm and friendly greeting and took the vehicle for a test drive. She was very knowledgeable about the car and did an amazing job showing me all the new functions that are on the newer cars now. We were ready to purchase ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Every aspect of our visit was A+

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Nick B was very knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend! Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Great sales people and management. Thank you Daniel

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

It was really nice to be able to have my in-laws drop our vehicle off while we were on vacation and still get the text updates to know exactly what was going on with our car and what needed to be taken care of. We were happy with our service.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great experience. Car was taken in for a factory recall, and done within a day. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Sent walkthrough video via text message which was great and explained well. I will definitely go back for any future maintenance.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

We couldn’t be happier with our new car buying experience at Morrie’s Honda in West Bend! They’ve figured something out to make car buying a GOOD experience. What a nice change from typical car dealers! We didn’t feel pressured to purchase add ons, didn’t get badgering follow up calls after we first contacted them, didn’t have to “talk to the salesperson’s manager”, etc. It was a nice, relaxed, no pressure, wonderful experience. Nick was our salesperson. He was trustworthy, reliable, and a really nice guy. Alec, the paperwork guy, was also very pleasant ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

It was a Great experience! Even in this crazy time of car buying! Very helpful. I would buy another car from them again. And tell others to look there for a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2022

Very helpful service department. Went in because a stud had broken off a wheel hub. Thought it would be an expensive repair. The service techs were able to remove the broken stud and replace it with a new one with the nut. They then washed the car. Very happy with the service.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

The people at Morrie's are very thoughtful and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I took me about 10 days from my first visit for the dealership to receive the car and follow-up with me. This was according to plan. As requested, they both called and left an email message verifying that the car came in within minutes of it arriving. . The sales advisor and all other folks I talked to at the dealership were couretous, friendly, and professional. I was made aware of a couple different service/warrantly options but was not pressured to accept them. Everything about the transaction -- from start fo finish --- was pleasant and there were no surprises. I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Disappointed that part of my key ring was missing when I picked up the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2022

They are so wonderful to deal with. Awesome service.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I bought a used car here ,the service and maintenance they have provided is outstanding.I really like the showroom environment and the service provided by Mr. Sam and Mr. Alec -Paperwork guy. Thank you again!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

Wonderful customer service from the service desk, to the sales team, and all the way up to Brad, the GM. My 2017 HR-V was brought in for further investigation after having work done at a local mechanic shop. Long story short, the work done to my vehicle was done so poorly that I was unable to drive away, resulting in the totaling out of my vehicle. I still owed $15,000 on my previous loan and after working with Emile, Ryan, and Brad I was able to get into a new vehicle same day! They did a great job getting me the most ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Morrie's is fantastic and Steve the service rep is awesome!! Everyone was so nice and polite and eager to please. They explained everything in detail and made recommendations on what could and what should be done...Morrie's is my go to Honda dealership from now on!! Thank you Morrie's and thank you Steve--you are the BEST!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Took my car in for routine maintenance, when I left we had a very small issue, I simply called them and they told me to come back and they would make it right. And they did! I’m very happy with my service!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Morre’s reprogrammed the sensors after an accident took out my bumper. It was done efficiently and quickly. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

I had the oil changed along with the tires rotated, and the engine filter changed. Work was done on a timely basis along with a video while doing the inspection.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Great experience from start to finish! Tony was knowledgeable and friendly, not at all pushy. He shared a lot of helpful information as we test drove the CR-V we ended up purchasing. One of the smoothest transactions we’ve had, start to finish.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

We had mud flaps installed. Excellent customer service, immaculate waiting area with complimentary beverages and snacks.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Friendly, professional, service. Video provided by technician.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Emilee is great- love the video-texts about when my car would be done- nice loaner in the meantime- full communication- upfront pricing- literally best dealership I’ve ever used. Interior and exterior detail is so affordable as well! And they do a great job.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Morrie’s did a great job with my Honda Pilot. Their serves representatives did an excellent job of letting me know what was needed and kept me informed along the way while the work was being done. I will go back again if I need anymore repairs. Their bill for all services provided was very reasonable. Greg Heth

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Ryan and Elvis were both extremely pleasant and made the transaction to purchase a new vehicle seamless!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Awesome service!Oil change and tire rotation nice calm setting and refreshments too! And they even washed my truck

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Just got my type R serviced here. After leaving I was definitely more than impressed. Very speedy service, great customer service, free snacks and drinks, and a very clean dealership. My only small complaint is they are not open on the weekends for people who work a Monday-Friday, as far as I know for service. Regardless, I'll be back for more services. Thank you for the excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Smooth process and went very well! It was great working with Ryan Elinoff and being able to do most of the work virtually! We really appreciate the great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

We recently purchased a CR-V from Morrie's West Bend Honda. The sales experience was amazing! We received a great price for our lease and did not feel pressured in any way during our visit. Larry, our salesperson, made the experience one of the best we ever had.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Great dealership to work with. Thanks for helping me get my new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Great experience at Morrie’s Honda in West Bend. Until we came in to pick up our new car, we were able to make all arrangements by email and phone. They got us a fabulous financing deal. The dealership facility was extremely attractive and immaculate. All personnel were friendly and courteous. When different service add-ons were explained, we never felt pressured to buy. Nicholas, our salesperson was very patient answering the many questions I had and spending time to get me comfortable with the different systems and features. We drove 75 miles passing many other Honda dealers including the one in ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2022

Literally the best place ever. Larry was very helpful and so was Alec. I’m so thankful and always knew Honda was my go to.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Literally the best dealer service I ever been too. Larry is super helpful, super nice, and wonderful. I came there with worry and doubt that I’d even get financed with my bad credit and Alec there helped me so great too. I knew there was always a reason why I wanted a Honda. A sign driving past them everyday for work. Was like it was meant to be and now I’m in love with my new 2022 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I had an amazing experience working with Ihab in sales and Alec in finance. They were so helpful and it was the easiest car buying experience I could’ve imagined. This was my first time truly buying a car on my own so I really appreciated how helpful they were. I absolutely love my used Mazda and I’m really happy with the warranty I purchased.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Incredible customer service from start to finish. There was no push or pressure throughout the whole process. Our salesman Larry was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. From making sure car seats fit (out of the rain!), to giving us the full knowledge of the deal, Larry made the experience. Thank you Morrie's. 10/10

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Great service with Larry Millard. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

It was nice experience since it was my first visit. Steve was courteous and with a nice smile. I received the video of my car how it looks all around and under the car… I think this is excellent! Your place looks very clean with a good atmosphere. I enjoyed my Diet Pepsi and some chips…

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Very prompt service for my Mazda 3. I was a Morries Mazda in Chippewa WI and continue to receive the same great service in West Bend. I will continue to be a customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2022

Committed to a 2022 CRV that was in transit, came in three days later went in and saw Ryanleigh and Matt Finch. With gas price is going through the roof I thought I’d test drive a 2022 civic EX, like the drive. But then drove a 2022 Honda insight that they had on the lot. I like the 48 to 54 miles per gallon so I drove home with it. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Excellent service, staff very friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I have not bought many vehicles in my life but I have worked in customer service for decades. Morrie's Honda in West Bend provided us with great service. Our sales person Sam was very attentive. Ed and Elvis were great on the financing end. While we only bought a 2008 Ford Escape they took care of us as though we were buying a new 2022 vehicle. The price we got was also a great one. The same vehicle two years newer with 80,000 more miles sold for $200 more at another dealership. We will visit Morrie's the next time we are in ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review