Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

One of the best customer service experiences I have ever had!!!! Me and my wife wife bought a mini van from Morries and we notice it had a light on in the dash. Morries took care of it even when their service department tried everything they could to fix the issue but couldn’t. They told us to take it to the manufacture and they covered the expense. Over all a great experience and would recommend a friend.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Dan our sales guy was amazing. This is the second car we have bought with him. Amazing service, super helpful and extremely nice.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Absolutely the best car buying experience of my life! Great people all around! Every last one of them truly cared about my experience. Beyond awesome!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

The financing was the smoothest I have ever had. They was were very responsive answering any and all of my questions. They actually found a Durango that had a specific stereo in it and they went and got it. I drove 5 hrs one way and it was well worth the experience! Would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

The dealership we bought this vehicle from is one hour away. Morries is 30 minutes away and worth the drive. When I called a dealership closer to my home because of issues with the new technology I was not given support because we didn't buy there. A representative from Morries did, not once but twice. I do not like going to service centers but this experience was easy, communication from the staff was great and there was no pressure to accept add on items that "needed immediate attention". The rationale for the recommendation was explained very well. Highly ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2022

Great service, no pressure, video of work being done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

We appreciate that the Service Department staff is courteous, knowledgeable and informative. The service is done promptly and correctly. Waiting area is neat and clean.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Ihab and Alex were great to work with

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Service in all departments at Morrie’s is top notch. Thank you Morrie’s!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Love the fabulous service that always starts with the helpful professional staff including the drivers who give me a ride to & from fleet farm so I can shop while I wait, and ends with my car washed - it’s all greatly appreciated!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

The service was awesome; they were very accommodating on a holiday. I couldn't have been more pleased!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Nick was great to work with when we bought our used Civic!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

This was a really wonderful Honda dealer and I had speedy courteous service from the staff. Five star review!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Great service with friendly staff. Have always felt comfortable taken our vehicles there for service.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

After my girlfriend had such a good experience buying her car from Morrie’s, it was the first place I looked when I needed a new car. Everyone was very helpful, never pushy, and I feel like I got a great deal on a car that I love. Nick was our salesman both times and he was great. Will recommend to friends and family, will be returning.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I have been going to the same dealership in Milwaukee for 10 years. I happened to be in West Bend for work and needing an oil change/brake pads, I decided to give Morrie’s a shot. WOW- absolutely the best experience I’ve had at a dealership from start to finish. I’ll be bringing my other car here for service when I return to the area in two weeks.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I was greeted by Gus in the service department who was very helpful and hands on. He walked me through the process of getting a new key fob for my car. He was very knowledgeable and helpful with recalls and updates to my car and offered exceptional customer service! I will definitely be going back. Thanks for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Very friendly and willing to help however they Unable to diagnose problem

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

This is the second time we have gone to Morries for oil service. I love the video of the tech going over my car. They tell you what needs attention but are not pushy with doing the service. The cost was reasonable and the staff was very friendly and attentive. There waiting area is clean and lots of space. I would recommend them every time.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

My husband and I were searching for a new 2022 Honda CR-V EX and Morrie's said we could order one. We put a deposit down and got a call a few weeks later that the vehicle was in. This happened quicker than we thought which is wonderful. Nick Bohlen our salesperson was very friendly and not pushy at all. Nick really made the whole process go smoothly and we couldn't be happier with our first experience at this Dealership. The entire staff is very friendly and all go out of their way to make sure you are completely satisfied. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Great service! Was able to make same day appointment for oil change and tire rotation on my CRV. Super helpful service adviser, Emile.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Great service, fast, great communication!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Morrie's offers negotiation free, bottom line pricing. Our experience with sales was favorable and good. We worked with Daniel who offered a customer focused, communicative car sale. Stephanie on the paperwork side was lots of fun. The vehicle we purchased was not ready from a cleanliness standpoint, which Daniel was all over. I would say Morrie's offers a bottom line price focused buying experience. If you want a vehicle that is pristine and you don't need to touch it after purchase, buy new or go elsewhere based on our experience. If you are looking for a great ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Our experience was terrific. Out sales person, Ryan, was on top of every transaction so process was effortless. Recommend Morrie's Honda.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I dropped my Ridgeline off for a manufacturer safety recall for frame corrosion. It took 2 days Communication was inaccurate when I made the appointment as I was lead to believe I could wait. No one called until the next morning to update status of the remedial work. Truck was ready early afternoon of the second day

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Great experience Morrie's West Bend Honda and with Ryan E.! We purchased two new Hondas at Morrie's within the last year, and would definitely recommend them to anyone. Best dealership experience ever!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Had my 2017 Ridgeline in due to a Check Engine light. Online appointment scheduling (next day!), text confirmation, then a text linking to a video walk through of my vehicle, online quoting and approval - this was all done really well and <24 hours later I was back on the road. Would definitely go back for any Honda service.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

My first regular maintenance experience was fast and they did a great job!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

Very friendly! Awesome sales team! They listen to what your looking for in a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

My appointment was on time. They greater me by name gave an ideas of what could be the problem. The service tec was very knowledgeable and helped me understand what other maintenance my suv was due. They also kept abreast of their work progress.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Quick and efficient. The video was a great idea.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Oil change was done promptly and completed on time. My surprise, they didn’t wash the car! Most dealerships will wash the car as an added courtesy.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Awesome experience, no pressure or pushy sales people. They are there to help you and have you in mind for the purchase. I would highly recommend Morrie’s for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Pretty good experience, the best i ever had at a dealer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

We no longer needed my father in laws vehicle, and Morries was the first to step up to offer a very fair deal. We knew we could sell the vehicle easily ourselves, but we didn't want the stress or anxiety with everything else we have going on. Samuel was awesome with the process (as was the manager, I apologize I forgot the managers name). Both were eager to help us leave happy.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Really nice staff members. Nick and Alec helped me buy out my civic and they answered every single question I had. The service is phenomenal every single person I have talked to always has been very nice

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from Morrie's West Bend Honda. Everyone there was extremely easy to work with, from sales to finance. I highly recommend Morrie's for your automotive needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2022

They do a great job listening to your concerns. Love the video that is done as the mechanic goes over the vehicle. Emile in service department rocks and covers everything that is needed. Totally recommend for all your vehicle needs!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Such a great car buying experience. Dan and Stefani were both very helpful, explained things thoroughly and were VERY kind!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Just purchased a vehicle from the fine folks here and they made it so easy and quick. Highly recommend them. They took time to answer all questions and concerns we had. Didn't feel pressured or pressed to just be anther quick sale. Nick was a great salesman go all for him if your up there to buy a car. Alec was great to deal with for the wrapping up portion of the deal and made it quick n painless but manged still to answer all my random questions. Great team. Thanks for the vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Great service Highly recommend this place

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. We definitely would recommend Morrie Honda to anyone that dreads going into a car dealership to purchase a new car. Dan, the salesman, was great and his coworker Ryanleigh was very knowledgeable and did an outstanding job if going over the operation of the vehicle. No pressure, only kind courteous treatment. Alec, the "paper man" was pleasant to work with and explained everything very well. Our friend Heather who works for Morries and directed us there did us a big favor..

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Very professional and reasonable. Emile is the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Worked with Sam and he did an excellent job to get me the vehicle I wanted and excellent people to deal with very helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

The staff is AWESOME. Great people willing to work hard and stay late to get a deal done. We have challenged credit and they got it done. Great with Ihab and Brad. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

sold my 2019 traverse to them. they were honest and fast. the experience was uncharacteristic of the traditional dealership. I would go back if I were looking for a used car or a new honda.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Very friendly service! If your looking for a new car make sure to go into West Bend Honda, they made the process of buying a new car very easy and made sure we where comfortable every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

I’ve been bringing my HRV there for almost 2 years now. I won’t take it anywhere else. The customer service is amazing and quick!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2022

The sales staff esp Valdimir helps out way beyond the norm n service does a great job

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Top notch in every aspect! Ryan was very professional and got us in and out surprisingly quickly.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, with no high pressure sales pitch. Plus, an out-of-this-world warranty!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Customer service was very good!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Great experience. Easy drop off, quick pickup. VERY thorough review via video of things needed on my used car. No pressure to purchase and incredibly helpful. Highly recommend and will return!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022


Leave Us A Review